About‎ > ‎

People


The photo taken on the terrace of our department, 12th September 2017
From the left, standing Václav Sýkora, Richard Wagner, Jana Konířová, Marie Davídková, Carlos Granja, Guenther Reitz, Natalie Megisová, Jana Vachelová, Markéta Wagnerová, Milan Kvapil, Lenka Tomášková, Jakub Šlegl, Dagmar Peksová, Marek Sommer, Iva Ambrožová, Pavel Šimek, Pavel Kohout, Renáta Glasová, Karel Turek and Ivo Světlík
From the left, sitting: Magdalena Hlaváčová, Martin Kákona, Jan Kubančák, Ondřej Ploc, Pavel Fořt a Václav Štěpán
Forward: Fík, the dog

Head of department
Ing. Marie Davídková, CSc.
Vice-head of department
Ing. Václav Štěpán, PhD.


Researchers
Ing. Iva Ambrožová, PhD.
Mgr. Jana Konířová
Ing. Ivan Kovář, CSc.
Ing. Jan Kubančák, PhD.
Ing. Kateřina Pachnerová Brabcová, PhD.
Ing. Ondřej Ploc PhD.
Ing. Ivo Světlík, PhD.
Ing. Karel Turek, CSc.    
Mgr. Richard Wagner

 PhD. students
Ing. Lukáš Cupal
Ing. Martin Kákona
Ing. Martina Lužová
Ing. Anna Michaelidesová
Ing. Dagmar Peksová
Ing. Marek Sommer
Ing. Martin Šefl
Ing. Pavel Šimek
Ing. Jakub Šlegl
Ing. Vladimír Vondráček
Cristina Oancea

 Students
Zuzana Jamborová
David John
Lucie Vítková
 
 
Administrative staff
Renáta Glasová
Magdalena Hlaváčová

Laboratory staff
Ing. Pavel Kohout
Natálie Megisová
Hana Orčíková
Ing. Lenka Tomášková
Bohumil Vlček
Bc. Jana Vachelová
Ing. Markéta Wágnerová

 Technical staff
Lenka Koukalová
Miloslav Kvapil
Václav Sýkora
Petr Fořt

Alphabetical contact list

 Ambrožová Iva
 +420 266 177 228
 ambrozova@ujf.cas.cz  www
 Davídková Marie
 +420 266 177 250
 davidkova@ujf.cas.cz
 Fořt Petr
 +420 266 177 200
 fort@ujf.cas.cz  
 Glasová Renáta
 +420 266 177 251  glasova@ujf.cas.cz  
 Granja Carlos
 +420 266 177 223  granja@ujf.cas.cz  
 Hlaváčová Magdalena
 +420 266 177 223  hlavacova@ujf.cas.cz  
 Kákona Martin
 +420 266 177 216
 kakona@ujf.cas.cz
 Kohout Pavel
 +420 266 177 208  kohout@ujf.cas.cz  
 Konířová Jana
 +420 266 177 234
 konirova@ujf.cas.cz  
 Koukalová Lenka
 +420 266 177 200
   
 Kovář Ivan
 +420 266 177 227
 kovar@ujf.cas.cz  
 Kubančák Jan
 +420 266 177 223  kubancak@ujf.cas.cz  www
 Kvapil Miloslav
 +420 266 177 222
 kvapil@ujf.cas.cz  
 Megisová Natálie
 +420 266 177 236
 megisova@ujf.cas.cz  
 Michaelidesová Anna
 +420 266 177 234
 michaelidesova@ujf.cas.cz  
 Lužová Martina
 +420 266 177 229
 luzova@ujf.cas.cz  
 Oancea Cristina
 +420 266 177 229
 oancea@ujf.cas.cz  
 Orčíková Hana
 +420 266 177 214
 orcikova@ujf.cas.cz  
 Pachnerová Brabcová Kateřina
 +420 266 177 220  brabcova@ujf.cas.cz  
 Peksová Dagmar
 +420 266 177 216
 kyselova@ujf.cas.cz  
 Ploc Ondřej
 +420 266 177 223
 ploc@ujf.cas.cz  
 Sommer Marek
 +420 266 177 229
 sommer@ujf.cas.cz  
 Světlík Ivo
 +420 266 177 233
 svetlik@ujf.cas.cz  www
 Sýkora Václav
 +420 266 177 201
 sykora@ujf.cas.cz  
 Šefl Martin
 +420 266 177 229
 sefl@ujf.cas.cz  
 Šimek Pavel
 +420 266 177 233
 simek@ujf.cas.cz  
 Šlegl Jakub
 +420 266 177 216
 slegl@ujf.cas.cz  
 Štěpán Václav
 +420 266 177 220
 stepan@ujf.cas.cz  
 Tomášková Lenka
 +420 266 177 236
 tomaskova@ujf.cas.cz  
 Turek Karel
 +420 266 177 225
 turek@ujf.cas.cz  
 Vachelová Jana
 +420 266 177 234
 vachelova@ujf.cas.cz  
 Vlček Bohumil
 +420 266 177 214
 vlcek@ujf.cas.cz  
 Wagner Richard
 +420 266 177 215
 rwagner@ujf.cas.cz  
 Wagnerová Markéta
 +420 266 177 236
 wagnerova@ujf.cas.cz
 

Subpages (1): Ivo Svetlik
Comments